NEWS

The registration start date is set for December 1, 2023.

2023.11.18

The registration start date is set for December 1, 2023.

EVO Japan 2024 Executive Committee announced the registration start date at e-FUK WEEKEND 2023 Autumn held in Fukuoka!
It was an honor to present in our hometown, where EVO Japan 2019 took place.

■Evo Japan 2024 titles announcement and Event registration open at the same time
on Friday, Dec. 1, 2023 at 12:00 PM JST. --- Nov. 30 at 7:00 PM PT/10:00 PM ET.

More details will be announced on the official EVO Japan Twitter/X and on this website.
https://twitter.com/evojapan_info

SPONSORS

ロート製薬株式会社